Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram
SOCIALICON

Aquinas College
Lauretta Simpson
Associate Director of Career and Counseling Services
1607 Robinson Road SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
simpslau@aquinas.edu
(616) 459-8281 x2905

Bethel University
Dr. Vincent Peters
Associate Dean of Off-Campus Programs/International Studies
3900 Bethel Drive
St. Paul, MN 55112
v-peters@bethel.edu
(651) 638-6549

Briar Cliff University
Joshua Cobbs
Director of Career Education
3303 Rebecca St.
Sioux City, IA 51104
joshua.cobbs@briarcliff.edu
(712) 279-5455

Calvin College
Kristen Dufty
Program Coordinator
3201 Burton St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
kd43@calvin.edu
(616) 526-6382

Carroll University
Lezlie Weber
Assistant Director of Cross-Cultural Experiences
100 N East Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53186
lrweber@carrollu.edu
(262) 951-3137

Central College
Lyn Isaacson
Associate Dean of Global Education
812 University, Box 0140
Pella, IA 50219
isaacsonl@central.edu
(641) 628-5266

Cornerstone University
Emily Gratson
Coordinator of Global Opportunities
1001 East Beltline
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
emily.gratson@cornerstone.edu
(616) 222-1497

Dordt College
Rebecca Tervo
Coordinator of Off-Campus and Multicultural Student Programs
498 4th Ave. NE
Sioux Center, IA 51250
rebecca.tervo@dordt.edu
(712) 722-6273

Elmhurst College
Gail Gilbert
Director of International Education and Off-Campus Programs
190 Prospect Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
gail.gilbert@elmhurst.edu

Greenville College
Edwin Estevez
Provost and Chief Operations Officer
315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, IL 62246
edwin.estevez@greenville.edu
(618) 664-7020

Hope College
Sander de Haan
Professor of German and Dutch DMCL
Hope College
Holland, MI 49423
dehaan@hope.edu
(616) 395-7560

Huntington University
Shoshannah McKinney
Director, Institute for TESOL Studies
Associate Director, Global Studies
2303 College Ave.
Huntington, IN 46750
smckinney@huntington.edu
(260) 359-4296

Illinois Wesleyan University
Irv Epstein
Chair, Department of Educational Studies
P.O Box 2900
Bloomington, IL 61702-2900
iepstein@iwu.edu
(309)556-3105

Indiana Wesleyan University
Ashley DeMichael
Indiana Wesleyan University
4201 S. Washington St.
Marion, IN 46953-4974
ashley.demichael@indwes.edu

Judson University
Craig Kaplowitz
Associate Professor of History
1151 N State St.
Elgin, IL 60123
ckaplowitz@judsonu.edu
(847) 628-1126

Kuyper College
Kyle Wigboldy
Registrar
3333 East Beltline Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
kwigboldy@kuyper.edu
(616) 988.3682

Lake Forest College
Ashley Sinclair
Director of Off-Campus Programs
555 North Sheridan Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
sinclair@mx.lakeforest.edu
847-735-5231

Dr. Rachel Ragland (Student Teachers)
Education Department Chair
555 North Sheridan Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045
ragland@mx.lakeforest.edu
847-735-5198

Luther College
Corby Preus
Acting Study Abroad Advisor
Center for Global Learning
700 College Drive
Decorah, IA 52101
preuco01@luther.edu
(563) 387-1275

Monmouth College
Teresa Nelson
Associate Director of Service Learning
700 E Broadway
Monmouth, IL 61462
tlnelson@monmouthcollege.edu
(309) 457-2357

Northwestern College
Nancy Landhuis
Program Coordinator
Career Development Center
101 7th St. SW
Orange City, IA 51041
landhuis@nwciowa.edu
(712) 707-7225

Ouachita Baptist University
Doug Sonheim
Professor of English
410 Ouachita St.
Arkadelphia, AR 71998
sonheimd@obu.edu
(870) 245-5554

Spring Arbor University
Chad Melton
Career Advisor
106 E Main St.
Spring Arbor, MI 49283
chad.melton@arbor.edu
(517) 750-6416

Trinity Christian College
Burt Rozema
Director of Off-Campus Programs
6601 W College Dr.
Palos Heights, IL 60463
burt.rozema@trnty.edu
(708) 239-4760

University of Mount Union
Sara Fugett (General Students)
Director of Career Development
1972 Clark Ave.
Alliance, OH 44601
fugettsb@mountunion.edu
(330) 829-8211

Ruth Ann Rinto (Student Teachers)
Field Placement and Internship Coordinator
1972 Clark Ave.
Alliance, OH 44601
rintora@mountunion.edu
(330) 823-3160